Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grandville

5 rating
  • 07/08/19
  • WizardOfSanhok Google

Thank you Mikki for the awesome haircut today, best haircut experience ever!! ??

5 rating

Mikayla the manager here does an awesome job on Men's hair. I love her fades and designs. She has quite a talent.

4 rating

Never had any issues. It does her pretty busy so do the online check in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
WizardOfSanhok | July 8, 2019 Google

"Thank you Mikki for the awesome haircut today, best haircut experience ever!! ??"

5
Terri M. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Mikayla the manager here does an awesome job on Men's hair. I love her fades and designs. She has qu"

4
Nathan M. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Never had any issues. It does her pretty busy so do the online check in."

5
Fred B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service."

1
Hunter G. | April 24, 2019 Google

"This girl did not know how to cut hair I look so bad now"

5
Mike B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey but I love the MVP experience. They really know how to take care of a guy here. I used "

5
Nick F. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great cut!"

5
josh f. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Best sport clips I've ever been to by far! Great haircuts, awesome conversations, amazing service! A"

4
Mark P. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Reasonable price."

5
Sheryl D. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"We have truly had fantastic stylists! The ladies have been kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and very h"